Home > Humor, Satire, etc. > The Inner Child

The Inner Child

February 19, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Comic by Dr. Victor Yalom

Categories: Humor, Satire, etc.
  1. February 21, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    I love this, Lisa. It made me laugh out loud! 🙂 Thanks for all of your posts…I enjoy reading them and thinking about what you have to say. I love your honesty and real-ness with your readers. Thanks for that! 🙂

    • February 22, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      Thank you Lani. Glad you stopped by and posted. Would love to hear more from you as the blog rolls along.

  2. February 21, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    I guess I called myself that the last time I commented on my husband’s blog to be funny. Now the joke’s on me. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

